Home » Football News » Portugal vs Iran day, time and channels of transmission of the duel for the World Cup Russia 2018

Portugal vs Iran day, time and channels of transmission of the duel for the World Cup Russia 2018

Portugal vs Iran:

Portugal will face Iran in the third match of Group B of the 2018 World Cup . Cristiano Ronaldo will look to take the Portuguese to the round of 16 of the tournament.

Portugal will measure forces with Iran in the match that will close Group B of the 2018 World Cup . The Lusos will look for a victory, in order to gain access as leaders of the series to the round of the tournament.

Portuguese midfielder Joao Moutinho missed training on Saturday, leaving him in doubt for his team’s final game in Group B on Monday against Iran .

Portugal vs Iran match will be played on Monday, June 25 at 1:00 p.m. ( LIVE ONLINE by DirecTV and RT P) at the Mordovia Arena for the third date of the 2018 World Cup .

LIVE ONLINE – FIFA World Cup 2018

Portugal vs. Iran: day, time and channel of the match by Group B of the World Cup Russia 2018

COUNTRY HOUR CHANNEL
Peru 1:00 pm Latina, DirecTV and TV Peru
Colombia 1:00 pm Caracol, RCN, DirecTV Sports
Argentina 3:00 pm Public Television Argentina, TyC Sports, DirecTV Sports
Mexico 1:00 pm SKY Mexico, TDN, Televisa and TV Azteca
Spain 8:00 pm Mediaset Spain: Telecinco, Cuatro, Be Mad
Brazil 3:00 PM Globo, SporTV and Fox Sports
Uruguay 3:00 PM Monte Carlo TV, Channel 10, Teledoce, Uruguayan Television Network, Montecable, TCC, Nuevo Siglo TV and Equital SA
Chile 3:00 pm Canal 13, TVN, Mega, DirecTV Sports
Costa Rica 12:00 pm Teletica, Sky, Movistar
Ecuador 1:00 pm RTS, DirecTV Sports
United States (New York) 2:00 PM FOX, FS1, Telemundo Internacional, Telemundo and NBC Universo
United States (Miami) 2:00 PM FOX, FS1, Telemundo Internacional, Telemundo and NBC Universo

Moutinho had not been in practice on Friday due to illness and lost the session on Saturday, just two days of the duel against the Persian team in Saransk.

The 31-year-old was a starter in the two games played by Portugal in this World Cup , the 3-3 draw against Spain and the 1-0 victory over Morocco . He provided the ball that allowed Cristiano Ronaldo to score against the North Africans.

For his part, left-back Raphael Guerreiro returned to training with the rest of the team after failing to do so on Friday due to a physical problem.

“We have seen the games (of Iran ) and other games of this World and we are clear that there are no easy matches,” said defender Ruben Dias.

“We will have to be prepared for anything, all the teams have ambition and we know very well that it will be a difficult match for both, this is the World Cup, sometimes you do not start well but as you play you gain more confidence in yourself and you start to improve, “he said.

Portugal , with 4 points, is in a good position to qualify for the round of 16, but needs to score against Iran . A defeat could send Cristiano Ronaldo’steam home.

Spain (4 points) and Iran (3 points) are the other teams with options to qualify in Group B , where Morocco (0) was already eliminated.

World Cup Live streaming Link:

About Farhan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.